IEEE TEMSMET Conference 2021


  1. Mr Andy Chen, President, IEEE TEMS, 2020-2021
  2. Mr Ravikiran, Founder and CEO at Innohabit Technologies, VP, MMC, IEEE TEMS.
  3. Dr Suresh Nair, Chair, IEEE India Council, Founder
  4. Dr Sudheendra Koushik, VP Conferences, IEEE TEMS and Innovation Director at Volvo Group, Head of CampX Bangalore